Lifestyle change? Really?

After I got my blood check up result yesterday.. I (little bit) shocked that I was correct.

I was thinking about my liver and inflammation. And the doctor said, my AST (GOT) and ALT (GPT) were elevated. It’s related to liver function. My CPR also is elevated. Probably, it indicates that I’ve got inflammation on liver. Just assumption.
Because, now, I don’t have fever anymore. So, GOT-GPT-CPR have possibility to decrease. What the doctor wants to say is.. I passed my critical condition, and now is the recovery time. Doctor didn’t give me any medication, just need some rest.

This the explaination from here
When the gallbladder has been removed, the liver is now responsible for storing the bile it produces and for secreting that bile into the intestines to aid digestion. But unlike the gallbladder, the liver does not secrete the bile as frequently into the intestines. Therefore, the flow of bile into the intestines slows down, affecting food metabolism by causing indigestion, diarrhea or constipation. This, in turn, affects the overall health of the body, including the liver.

So… I think about, how about start to be a vegan?

And of course, change the life style. No sleep late, wake up in the morning then exercise. The point is, go home early and sleep early.

Yesterday I talked with my friend. Old friend. She was my room-mate when I was in Korea. She suggested me to do diet food combining.

What’s diet food combining?

Honestly, I don’t know exactly what is it. I read some articles from internet, and it’s not only for vegan. It’s about how you arrange your menu. Don’t mix the food as you like, because there is a rule. The rule is long talked, you can read in internet by yourself. And, I can make conclude that… (I took from here)

Breakfast = fruit
Lunch = protein + veggies
Dinner = strach + veggies

I have ever known before, I think. But I’m not sure. I just remembered that don’t mix protein with strach or fruit? I forgot.
I just try to help my liver works not so hard. Before my gallbladder has been removed, my liver was fine.

I hope it’ll work

~ Adrianna

Leave a Reply

