Recovery

It’s my second day after my surgery. It still remains the pain, but it’s better than before. I can walk (even slowly), I can eat by my self, and I can have shower.

It’s the progress, even I still can’t wake up by my self… I need help by the machine. I mean, I have to sit first then I can wake up. The problem is… I don’t have that machine in my house. So I have to learn how to wake up without any machine or any help. Another problem… I still can’t fart. We know that, after we had inside surgery… we have to do fart. It’s important. So doctor will help me with medicine. This is my progress.

20130715-135144.jpg

PS. I don’t wanna back to this room again.

~Adrianna

 

Leave a Reply

